textures

3

18/10/2014 by Carl Reynolds

I’ve not been since last Sunday. I could say it’s been that I’ve been busy. But it’s because I lost interest his week. I want to hibernate. I don’t like overcast skies, a few hours of daylight and constant rain. The entry form for PHISH and getting myself and Mrs Ape down to Tooting today made a difference though – thanks John and the Tooting regulars. Especially Longpela for letting me win! Back for more tomorrow. In the meantime, the leaves are down.

3 thoughts on “textures

  1. wildswimmers says:

    Carl – don’t lose interest! Keep swimming! It’s important!

  2. […] October – sunshine and leaves at Tooting. […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address in the box below,
then click Follow to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Places to swim etc

Hits

  • 239,014

Archives

